Which languages does RepairDesk POS support?

In last few weeks we've received tons of inquiries from Italy, Spain, Russia, Dominic Republic, and Germany if they can use RepairDesk in their primary language.

We are pleased to announce now you can use / translate entire software in your primary language:

List of supported languages:

  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian
  • Portuguese
  • Swedish
  • Korean
  • Greek
  • Russian
  • Slovakian  
  • Chinese
  • Arabic

How can I edit translation?

1- Log in to RepairDesk

2- Click on settings

3- Click on integration

4- Click on language editor

5- Now right next to your primary language click edit 

6- Scroll down the page and click on a module you would like to translate i.e. Manage Ticket

7- Edit translation by clicking on blue link (see attached)

8- To save work click on "save all" twice for changes to take place.

Note: If your primary language doesn't appear in the above list please email support@repairdesk.co  

Feedback and Knowledge Base