My account has been set up, how can I add/delete Users?

·         Store Users Settings

·         Manage Users

Under manage users, Super user can:

  •  Add new user (s)
  • Delete user (s)
  • Edit user (s) information
  • Change the status of the user: Active or non active

New users will be notified via email upon being added to the account.




Feedback and Knowledge Base